We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Council Members

Roles and Responsibilities:-

Name Title Responsibilities Email

Gill Bulpitt

Longstock PC Clerk


[email protected]

07763 857512

Kirsty Dominick-Gibson

Parish Councillor

Allotments and Cemetery

[email protected]

Angie Filippa

Parish Councillor

Affordable Housing and Neighbourhood Plan

[email protected]

07817 576346

Alice Foster


Test Valley School and Website

[email protected]

07846 173217

Charles Grieve

Parish Councillor

Footpaths and Lengthsman

[email protected]

01264 810580

Sarah Johns

Parish Councillor

Environment and Trees

[email protected]

07584 576662

Selina Musters

Vice Chairman

Newsletter and Village Hall

[email protected]

01264 810459

Beccy Soper

Parish Councillor


[email protected]

07852 758358